CLOSE
( E-Mail, User ID, or Auctioneer ID )
(Uncheck if using a shared computer)
Osinski Auction Service
 AuctionZip Auctioneer ID # 4390  

Ben Osinski, AARE
5635W SR 10
North Judson, IN 46366

Phone: 574-896-3194
Email:
Web: www.osinskiauction.com

Professional Auctioneer, Ben Osinski, AARE is co-owner of Osinski Auction Service, Inc. along with his wife Dorothy. A first generation auction company since 1983 located in North Judson, Indiana, Ben conducts over 50 Real Estate and personal property auctions each year in Starke and surrounding counties. In 2013 Ben was inducted to the Indiana Auctioneers Association Hall of Fame. Ben has served 7 years as a State Director for the Indiana Auctioneers Association, member of the National Auctioneers Association, , and serves on the Starke County Economic Development Foundation board.
Current Auction Listings

 Trucking company & JD Utility Tractor & equipment
View Photo Gallery  
 Osinski Auction Service
  North Judson, IN Sat Apr 28 - 09:30AM
 
AUCTIONPlease note this is only a very partial list as we are still unloading items please check back after April 24 for more pictures Sat April 28   9:30 am CT 10:30 ET LOCATED: North Judson, IN at the Osinski Auction Center 2 miles west on SR 10.  Watch for OSINSKI AUCTION SIGNS.  AUCTIONEER NOTE: Many items consigned from a closed Steel & Fertilizer   [ View Full Listing ]

 3 BR home, Pole barn, on 1.6 acres
View Photo Gallery  
 Osinski Auction Service
  Knox, IN Tue May 15 - 04:00PM
 
 Real Estate AUCTIONMore pictures to be added please check back after May 1.  Thanks Ben Tuesday Evening  May 15, 2018    4:00 pm CT 5:00 pm ET LOCATED: from Knox, IN south on US 35 to CR 400 S then east to 4075E 400S, Knox, IN 46534 watch for signs AUCTION NOTE: 2 hr auction AUCTION ORDER: 1 ½ hrs household & miscellaneous then Real Estate @   [ View Full Listing ]