CLOSE
( E-Mail, User ID, or Auctioneer ID )
(Uncheck if using a shared computer)
 
 
 
 

Auctions in your inbox!

Get notified about the latest local and online auctions.

We value your privacy! Click here to read our policies.



Auction Information
Auctioneer Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc. 864-947-7888
Auction Date Nov 30 Auction
Location
1618 Auction Dr
Pelzer, SC
Time 10:00AM
Auctioneer's Other ListingsE-mail AuctioneerAuctioneer's Web Site
Auction Listing
AuctionZip Auctioneer ID# 3826

Timed, Online Only Auction

 

Bidding Begins Thursday, November 23rd @ 10 AM

Bidding Begins Closing Thursday, November 30th @ 2 PM

 

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Tools & Related Items!

 

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com.  You may also contact your local salesman listed below. 

 

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

 

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com




Auctioneer License Information: 3803F

    Auction Listings provided by AuctionZip.com. Although the information published herein is from sources deemed reliable, AuctionZip.com expressly disclaims any liability for errors, omissions or changes regarding any information provided for this auction. Potential buyers are urged to verify auction date, time, and content directly through the auctioneer's website or by contacting the auctioneer directly. The terms and conditions of the auction may or may not be published in this listing. ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND OTHER ANNOUNCEMENTS MADE THE DAY OF THE AUCTION ARE BINDING AND TAKE PRECEDENCE OVER ANY INFORMATION FOUND HEREIN.
Join Our E-Mail List

Receive notifications of our upcoming auction listings.

E-Mail: 
First Name: 

Interested in Auction Types: