CLOSE
( E-Mail, User ID, or Auctioneer ID )
(Uncheck if using a shared computer)
 
 
 
 

Auctions in your inbox!

Get notified about the latest local and online auctions.

We value your privacy! Click here to read our policies.



Auction Information
Auctioneer Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc. 864-947-7888
Auction Date Mar 30 Auction
Location
1618 Easley Hwy
Pelzer, SC
Time 09:00AM
Auctioneer's Other ListingsE-mail AuctioneerAuctioneer's Web Site
Auction Listing
AuctionZip Auctioneer ID# 3826

Annual Spring Construction Equipment/Truck Auction

March 30, 2017 — 9:00am EST

ONSITE AUCTION W/ ONLINE BIDDING

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager - Northwest GA & Northeast AL
sam@mmaauction.com
770-312-1432

Robbie Ervin-Operations Manager, Territory Manager - SC, Western NC
robbie@mmaauction.com
864-314-6910

Tom Garner, Territory Manager-Northeastern GA & Western NC
tom@mmaauction.com
864-760-9030

Joe Boger, International Sales Financial Services Rep.
joe@mmaauction.com
864-314-3068

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager
matt@mmaauction.com
276-451-8921

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager - WV, VA, Parts of NC
rob@mmaauction.com
304-673-3164




Auctioneer License Information: 3803F

    Auction Listings provided by AuctionZip.com. Although the information published herein is from sources deemed reliable, AuctionZip.com expressly disclaims any liability for errors, omissions or changes regarding any information provided for this auction. Potential buyers are urged to verify auction date, time, and content directly through the auctioneer's website or by contacting the auctioneer directly. The terms and conditions of the auction may or may not be published in this listing. ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND OTHER ANNOUNCEMENTS MADE THE DAY OF THE AUCTION ARE BINDING AND TAKE PRECEDENCE OVER ANY INFORMATION FOUND HEREIN.
Join Our E-Mail List

Receive notifications of our upcoming auction listings.

E-Mail: 
First Name: 

Interested in Auction Types: